Spontaneous April 2009 [Energetic Euphoric Trance]

07/04/2009 Rick 0Comments

This month I think is a particularly good month for energetic euphoric trance music, as there was so many good tracks available.

I was able to get more energy in the mix with the BPMs starting higher than I usually start.

As usual the mix is available direct in the player on my site, and for download as well:

http://www.richarddawson.co.uk/mixes/Spontaneous 5th April 2009 .mp3

http://www.richarddawson.co.uk/mixes (other mixes are stored here)


01 Avenger – Phoebe (Original Mix) (Original Mix)
02 Dereck Recay – Cry To The Sky (Original Mix)
03 Digital Nature & ADE – Mirage (Paul Miller Remix)
04 Impulse Drive – Reload (Activa Rework)
05 Sequentia pres. Sunshade – Mistakes We’ve Made (Original Mix)
06 fkn ft. jahala – can you feel me (original mix)
07 Activa Vs. Chris & Matt Kidd – U.R. (Original Mix)
08 Paul Miller presents Motion Blur – Chieftec (Original Remix)
09 Activa – This World (Original Mix)
10 Dallaz Project – Double One (Original Mix)
11 PaulMiller Vs. Fafaq – Clause (Original Mix)
12 Peewee Ferris – Genesis (Activa Remix)
13 Epicentre – Epicentre (Original)
14 Tom Colontonio – Mercury Retrograde (Original Mix)

If I don’t have anything planned to do on easter sunday, I may do a couple of “classics” specials.

a “melodic classics” Spontaneous mix and possibly a “mostly all vocal classics” Spontaneous mix, deoending on how things go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *