Spontaneous November 2009 (including bonus extra hour)

18/11/2009 Rick 0 Comments

New “Spontaneous” mix for November 2009 is now online

It is in the player, for instant play, and can be downloaded from the mixes page on my site

I ended up getting more tracks than would fit in one hour, so I decided to do a second additional hour, which i have used to try out doing commentary/voice over/narration (whatever it is called)

They are 2 separate files:

Hour 1:
01 Adam Nickey – Callista (Stoneface and Terminal Remix)
02 4 Strings – Music
03 Der Mystik – Hold Me Back (Estigma remix)
04 Liam Melly – Come On (Original Mix)
05 Vicky Devine – War Of Souls (Dereck Recay Remix)
06 Activa Feat. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Long Way Back (Original Mix)
07 Ciro Visone – Midnight (Vol Deeman Remix)
08 Deep Care – Blacks (Daniel Kandi Lifted Remix)
09 Jon O’Bir – Answers (Original Mix)
10 Paul Moloney – Missing Her Still (Paul Trainer Remix)
11 Ron Van den Beuken – Euphoria

Hour 2 (with voice over):
01 Sound Colours – Fallen (Juventa Remix)
02 Luke Terry – Rocket Theory (Original Mix)
03 Running Man – Fantastic Voyage (Original Mix)
04 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down
05 John O’Callaghan – Don’t Look Back
06 DJ Ange – The Last Testament (Original Mix)
07 Rapha & Reminder – Beyond The Clouds (Daniel Kandi’s 147 Club Mix)
08 Akira Kayosa – Sunrise Over Sendai (Original Mix)
09 Ehren Stowers & Mystery Islands – Morphine (Original Mix)
10 Manuel Le Saux & Astuni present Elexis – Blind Rage (Original Mix)
11 Fast Distance vs. Fred Baker – Rising Up (Original Mix)

Hope you enjoy the mixes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.